Contact

[fusion_builder_container background_color=”” background_image=”” background_parallax=”none” enable_mobile=”no” parallax_speed=”0.3″ background_repeat=”no-repeat” background_position=”left top” video_url=”” video_aspect_ratio=”16:9″ video_webm=”” video_mp4=”” video_ogv=”” video_preview_image=”” overlay_color=”” video_mute=”yes” video_loop=”yes” fade=”no” border_size=”0px” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px” padding_left=”0px” padding_right=”0px” hundred_percent=”yes” equal_height_columns=”no” hide_on_mobile=”no” menu_anchor=”” class=”” id=””][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_1″ layout=”1_1″ background_position=”left top” background_color=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” spacing=”yes” background_image=”” background_repeat=”no-repeat” padding=”” margin_top=”0px” margin_bottom=”0px” class=”” id=”” animation_type=”” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_direction=”left” hide_on_mobile=”no” center_content=”no” min_height=”none” last=”no” hover_type=”none” link=”” border_position=”all”][fusion_map address=”19 Tucker Avenue Dawsonville, GA. 30534″ type=”hybrid” width=”100%” height=”520px” zoom=”17″ scrollwheel=”no” scale=”no” zoom_pancontrol=”yes” animation=”yes” popup=”no” map_style=”custom” overlay_color=”#6796bf” infobox_content=”” infobox=”custom” infobox_text_color=”#ffffff” infobox_background_color=”rgba(000,000,000,.4)” icon=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” /][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container][fusion_builder_container admin_label=”” hundred_percent=”no” equal_height_columns=”no” menu_anchor=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_position=”center center” background_repeat=”no-repeat” fade=”no” background_parallax=”none” enable_mobile=”no” parallax_speed=”0.3″ video_mp4=”” video_webm=”” video_ogv=”” video_url=”” video_aspect_ratio=”16:9″ video_loop=”yes” video_mute=”yes” video_preview_image=”” border_size=”” border_color=”” border_style=”solid” margin_top=”60″ margin_bottom=”60″ padding_top=”” padding_right=”” padding_bottom=”” padding_left=””][fusion_builder_row][fusion_builder_column type=”1_3″ layout=”1_3″ spacing=”” center_content=”no” hover_type=”none” link=”” min_height=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_position=”left top” background_repeat=”no-repeat” border_size=”0″ border_color=”” border_style=”solid” border_position=”all” padding=”” dimension_margin=”” animation_type=”” animation_direction=”left” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_offset=”” last=”no”][fusion_text]

LOCATION

19 Tucker Avenue
Dawsonville, GA 30534

GENERAL INFORMATION

(706) 344-3535
(706) 344-3537 Fax

Anonymous Tip Line

(706) 265-4744[/fusion_text][/fusion_builder_column][fusion_builder_column type=”2_3″ layout=”2_3″ spacing=”” center_content=”no” hover_type=”none” link=”” min_height=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” background_color=”” background_image=”” background_position=”left top” background_repeat=”no-repeat” border_size=”0″ border_color=”” border_style=”solid” border_position=”all” padding=”” dimension_margin=”” animation_type=”” animation_direction=”left” animation_speed=”0.3″ animation_offset=”” last=”no”][fusion_text]

Choose a component for contact details:

[/fusion_text][fusion_separator style_type=”none” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” sep_color=”” top_margin=”20″ bottom_margin=”” border_size=”” icon=”” icon_circle=”” icon_circle_color=”” width=”” alignment=”center” /][fusion_tabs design=”clean” layout=”vertical” justified=”yes” backgroundcolor=”” inactivecolor=”rgba(41,44,48,0.74)” bordercolor=”” icon=”” icon_position=”” icon_size=”” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=””][fusion_tab title=”Administration” icon=””]

Sheriff Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20051

Chief Deputy Greg Rowan
rowan@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20011

Human Resources and Budget Manager Sandra Evans
sevans@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20331

Human Resources Assistant Lauri DeGuenther
ldeguenther@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20321

Administrative Assistant Anne Martin
annmartin@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20451

[/fusion_tab][fusion_tab title=”Communication” icon=””]

For emergencies, dial 911

Non-Emergency Contact
(706) 344-3636

Director Aleisha Rucker-Wright
arucker-wright@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20341

Assistant Director Kristan Bean
KBean@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20121

[/fusion_tab][fusion_tab title=”OPS” icon=””]

Captain Ray Goodie
goodie@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20473

Lieutenant Jake Crawford
JCrawford@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20531

Lieutenant Brad Hardman
bhardman@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20541

[/fusion_tab][fusion_tab title=”Uniform Patrol” icon=””]

Commander – Captain Jeff Sosebee
jsosebee@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20081

Assistant Patrol Commander – Lieutenant Jessica Kraft
jkraft@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20251

Assistant Patrol Commander – Lieutenant Anthony Davis
ADavis@dawsoncoutysheriff.org 
706-344-3535 ext. 20091

[/fusion_tab][fusion_tab title=”Investigations” icon=””]

Commander – Captain Ray Goodie
rgoodie@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20171

Assistant Commander – Lieutenant Angela Cox
acox@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 20161

[/fusion_tab][fusion_tab title=”Sheriff’s Services” icon=””]

Commander – Captain Chad White
cwhite@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3500 ext. 41124

Assistant Commander – Lieutenant Johnny Holtzclaw
JHoltzclaw@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3500 ext. 41123

Civil / Warrant Sergeant Eric Johnson
ejohnson@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3500 ext. 41122

[/fusion_tab][fusion_tab title=”Detention” icon=””]

Commander – Captain David Lingerfelt
dlingerfelt@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10251

Assistant Commander – Lieutenant Theresa Kirby
tkirby@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10224

Administrative Lieutenant – Zach Stewart
zstewart@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10221

Jane Czajkoski
Inmate Services Coordinator
jCzajkoski@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10201

[/fusion_tab][fusion_tab title=”Records” icon=””]

Records Manager Amanda Martin
agmartin@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10191

Records Clerk Hope Leahey
hleahey@dawsoncountysheriff.org
706-344-3535 ext. 10172

[/fusion_tab][/fusion_tabs][/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]